printertama.blogg.se

Dark souls rekindled edition
Dark souls rekindled edition







dark souls rekindled edition

Dark Souls’ story took months – even years – to fully uncover. It is totally possible to play through Dark Souls in its entirety and have no idea what actually happened. It just does everything it can to hide it from you. Naturally this vexed me, not just because I am afflicted (like most Souls fans I know) with a mania for converting people, but because Dark Souls has an amazing story, one of the best, most intriguing, most complex, most intellectually involving stories in all of video games. "It’s just not my kind of thing," he told me. He’d gotten as far as the Taurus Demon before stopping. Well, this particular friend wasn’t entirely uninitiated. I remember sitting with a friend over some beers, trying to do what every single Dark Souls player has done at some point: persuade the uninitiated that it’s the best game of the past decade.









Dark souls rekindled edition